“Missionaries Sons of the Immaculate Heart of Mary” (Claretians Missionaries), founded by San Antonio Maria Claret in Vic (Spain), in 1849. (www.claret.org)

“Religious of Mary Immaculate Claretian Missionary Sisters “, founded by San Antonio Maria Claret and mother Maria Antonia Paris in Cuba, in 1855. (http://www.claretianasrmi.org)

Secular institute “Filiation Cordimariana” founded by San Antonio Maria Claret in 1847, organized in Plasencia (Cáceres, Spain) from 1943, and approved as a Secular Institute of Pontifical Law on 1973. (http://www.filiacioncordimariana.org)

“Movement of Lay Claretians”, inspired by a project of San Antonio Maria Claret, in 1846, approved by the Pontifical Council for the Laity on 1988. (http://www.seglaresclaretianos.org)

“Missionaries of Mary Immaculate“, founded in 1909 by the Rvmo. P. Armengol Coll CMF, apostolic Vicar of Equatorial Guinea, and mother Imelda Makore.

“Missionaries Cordimarianas”, founded in Mexico in 1921, by Fr. Julián Collell CMF and M. Carmen Serrano. (http://www.miscordi.com.mx)

“Missionaries of the Claretian institution”, founded in Vic (Spain) in 1951 by Fr. Luis Pujol CMF and M ª Dolores Solá. (www.claretianasmic.org)

“Missionaries of San Antonio M ª Claret”, founded in 1958 in Londrina (Paraná-Brazil) by the Rvmo. Fr. Geraldo Fernandes CMF, archbishop of that city, and M. Leonia Mílito. (http://www.missionariesamclaret.it)